• Scheduled Maintenance

    Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Please note: Wednesday 25 October we will perform a scheduled upgrade to the network. During this period the Media Fortress website will be offline up to 15 minutes. A small amount of clients...

    More »

  • 29/09/2017 Victorian Public Holiday

    Thursday, September 28, 2017
    Hello,  Media Fortress office will be closed 29/09/2017 for public holiday. For support please login to client area  https://mediafortress.com.au/clientarea  and submit a ticket. For sales please...

    More »

  • Partial Network Outage

    Monday, September 4, 2017
    We are currently experiencing an partial network outage due to a network failure at an upstream provider. This is causing sporadic high latency/packet loss. Our upstream provider is...

    More »

  • Scheduled Reebot

    Friday, September 1, 2017
    We will be rebooting dm server after midnight AEST. This should not last longer than a few moments.
  • Queens Birthday Monday

    Friday, June 9, 2017
    The office will be closed Monday 12 June. Orders will continue to be processed as normal with immediate activation. For support, please login to client area to submit a ticket. Telephone support...

    More »

  • DM server update

    Friday, March 17, 2017
    Migration to a newer server is complete. Some clients may not yet be able to access cPanel directly from client area. We recommend users experiencing this issue to visit cPanel directly by adding...

    More »

  • Server Upgrade Update

    Friday, March 17, 2017
    As we continue to upgrade server DM some users may receive a server license message. This is a bug in the vendor software. As we complete upgrades this message will go away. Some clients will...

    More »

  • Labour Day Holiday Vic

    Friday, March 10, 2017
    The Media Fortress office will be closed Monday 13 March. We will re-open Tuesday 14 March.  Technical support will be available through our client area ticket system. New orders will continue to...

    More »

  • Server Upgrade

    Monday, March 6, 2017
    We will begin an upgrade on server DM on Friday 10/03/2017 at 5pm.   We don't expect any downtime during this process. All services including websites and emails will continue to run as normal....

    More »

  • DM server reboot

    Thursday, February 23, 2017
    We will be rebooting DM server at 4:30pm AEST to enable an upgrade to the sevice. The anticipated time for reboot is 20 seconds.  Kind Regards Media Fortress Team
  • « Prev Page

    View RSS Feed